Thread Rating:
  • 345 Vote(s) - 2.85 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
非活性ボタンにbind-screen-command を指定すると・・・?
10-25-2011, 03:31 PM,
#1
非活性ボタンにbind-screen-command を指定すると・・・?
ある条件によって、このコマンドボタンの活性、非活性(enabled?)を切り替えたいと思ったのですが、
sonntag で、bind-screen-command を使ってコマンドボタンに処理を追加しているため、
Attacheイベントで画面に表示された際にコマンドが追加され、enabeld? もtrue になってしまうようです。

切り替えを行うには bind-screen-command を使わずに、
エベントハンドらの中でコマンドを呼ぶ必要があるのでしょうか。
Reply


Messages In This Thread
非活性ボタンにbind-screen-command を指定すると・・・? - by umemura - 10-25-2011, 03:31 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Curl RTE Command line smtit 1 2,917 04-19-2016, 09:35 AM
Last Post: dice256
  Using cURL command, how do we fetch stock data which comes back *WITHOUT comm Scotland Warrior 1 3,473 01-16-2015, 10:09 AM
Last Post: dyoshida
  curl command to set file property nazia 1 4,700 04-22-2013, 03:47 PM
Last Post: heavybugtracker
  powershell is not parsing the curl command line promperly ericwood 1 5,006 04-17-2013, 12:00 PM
Last Post: heavybugtracker
  RecordForm do-command "move-to" RobertShiplett 1 3,693 05-14-2012, 08:47 PM
Last Post: RobertShiplett
  Command のnameについて snishimura 1 3,164 08-01-2011, 10:21 PM
Last Post: umemura
Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

MyBB SQL Error

MyBB has experienced an internal SQL error and cannot continue.

SQL Error:
1017 - Can't find file: 'mybb_threadviews' (errno: 2)
Query:
INSERT INTO mybb_threadviews (tid) VALUES('324')